Styrelse

Karin Johansson, ordförande

 

 

Agnetha Alenius Madsen, v.ordf.

karin@akrajol.se

 

 

agnetha@aleniusinc.se

Ledamöter:  
Anita Gustavsson, Norrbotten agkrakviken@hotmail.com
Malin Ackermann, Västerbotten ackermannmalin@gmail.com
Mårten Wikner, Jämtland info@martenwikner.se
Ulla Näsman, Västernorrland ullansman@gmail.com
Gunnar Olsson Gävleborg, sekr. gunnar.olsson616@gmail.com
Personliga ersättare:  
Nils-Olov Lindfors, Gammelstad nils-olov.lindfors@norrbotten.se
Lars Westerlund Västerbotten lars.westerlund@westerlunds.com
Joel Nordkvist, Jämtland joel Nordkvist
Hans-Erik Näslund, Västernorrland

hackenes@hotmail.com

Erika Engberg, Gävleborg erika.engberg@bollnas.se
Valberedningens sammankallande:  
Åke Sandström ake.sandstrom@vannasmail.se