Länsgrupper

 

Norrbotten     
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Anders Öberg Luleå anders.oberg@norrbotten.se
Sven Holmqvist Vuollerim sven.holmqvist@jokkmokk.se
Sarah Karlsson Överkalix Sarah Karlsson
Tomas Vedestig,  Övertorneå Tomas Vedestig
Carola Lidén Luleå carola.liden@lulea.se
   
Västerbotten    
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Åke Sandström, sammankallande Vännäs ake.sandstrom@vannasmail.se
Jan Hörnberg Vindeln jan.hornberg@gmail.com
Anna Frohm: Lindkvist Skellefteå anna@euniqem.com
Patrik Persson Storuman patrik.persson@storuman.se
Ingrid Gustavsson Långsele  ingus310@live.se
   
Jämtland    
Namn: Ort: E-post:

Robert Uitto. 

Östersund robert.uitto@regionjh.se
Stefan Nilsson Hammarstrand stefan.nilsson@ragunda.se

Karin Johansson sammankallande

Östersund

karin@akrajol.se

Alexandra Geland Bräcke Alexandra Gelland
Mårten Wikner Åsarna Mårten Wikner
     
Västernorrland    
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Jonny Lundin, sammankallande Härnösand
Eva Sonidsson  Örnsköldsvik

Eva.sonidsson@ornskoldsvik.se

Ulla Näsman Härnösand ullansman@gmail.com
Ewa Back Sundsvall Ewa Back
Åsa Nilsson Långsele asa.nilsson@solleftea.se 
   
Gävleborg    
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Thomas Backan, sammankallande Bollnäs thomas.backan@bollnas.se
Kent Olsson Edsbyn kent.olsson@ovanaker.se
Eva Älander Gävle eva.alander@gavle.se
John-Erik Jansson Söderhamn john-erik.jansson@soderhamn.se
Eva Marja Andersson Gävle eva.m.andersson@gavle.se

Övriga Sverige

   
Namn: Ort: E-post:
Lars Agerberg,  sammankallande Täby lars@norrlandsforbundet.se
Laila Josefson Lidingö

laila.josefson@gmail.com

Ella Nilsson Stockholm Ella Nilsson
Karin Molin Stockholm karin.molin7@gmail.com
 Paul Sundkvist Kungsängen paul.sundqvist@telia.com